Eminem took to social media on Tuesday to reveal his much-anticipated tracklist for his newest album, "Revival."

Eminem is tapping some of music'S biggest names for "Revival.” Joining Slim Shady on the album are Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, X Ambassadors, Skylar Grey, Kehlani and Pink. Along with the eight collaborations, there are 11 solo songs that are sure to be major hits.
The first song on the album is his chart-topping collaboration with Beyoncé, "Walk On Water." But the rest of the collaborations came as a surprise to his nearly 130 million social media followers.
READ: Eminem Finally Announces The Release Date For 'Revival'
This is the eighth album for the Detroit rapper, and his first since 2013's "The Marshall Mathers LP 2."
Eminem left a lot of fans confused over the last few months when he appeared to be promoting a fake drug company on Instagram. The company shares the same name as the album, and we later found out it was all promotion for "Revival."
"Revival" is set to drop on Dec. 15.

Радио плеер